PhD in Economics and Management

List of registered students by cycle/year in progress

Search PhD student
('*'to select all persons)
34° ciclo
Name E-mail Telephone Fax
Johnson Worlanyo Ahiadorme      
Giulio Caldarelli giulio|caldarelli*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Lamin B Ceesay laminb|ceesay*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Filippo Favero filippo|favero*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Cherkos Meaza Gebregergis cherkosmeaza|gebregergis*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
5 People
33° ciclo
Name E-mail Telephone Fax
Saba Yifredew Getnet sabayifredew|getnet*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Davide Lauro davide|lauro*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Carlos Moreno Pérez carlos|morenoperez*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Francesco Rossetto francesco|rossetto*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Rezarta Sallaku rezarta|sallaku*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
5 People
32° Ciclo
Name E-mail Telephone Fax
Davide Bernardi davide|bernardi*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Martina Manfre' martina|manfre*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Ngoc Dung Nguyen ngocdung|nguyen*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Mouad Oudghir mouad|oudghir*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
Francesco Pascucci francesco|pascucci*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address.    
5 People
31° Ciclo
Name E-mail Telephone Fax
Rossella Baratta rossella|baratta*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 0458028529
Getachew Yirga Belete getachewyirga|belete*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 045 802 8529
Chiara Coriele chiara|coriele*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 045 802 8529
Alice Francesca Sproviero alicefrancesca|sproviero*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 045 802 8529
4 People
30° ciclo
Name E-mail Telephone Fax
Yasna Andrea Cortes Garriga yasna|cortes*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 0458028529
Giorgia Giusi Siciliano giorgiagiusi|siciliano*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 0458028529
Mattia Viale mattia|viale*univr|it <== Replace | with . and * with @ to have the right email address. 045 802 8095 0458028529
3 People

Studying